CISSP- Certified Information Systems Security Professional

The CISSP or Certified Information Systems Security Professional certification training course in Qatar from trainstem is one of the most popular certifications in cybersecurity. It is an expert-level certification that trains its candidates in successfully designing, implementing, maintaining, and improving cybersecurity programs across the organization. The certification is ideal for those who are aspiring to become Chief Information Security Officers, Directors of Security, and more.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is one of the world’s premier cybersecurity certifications offered for professionals worldwide. This CISSP certification course is ideal for professionals who are looking to demonstrate their knowledge across different security practices and principles. This Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) certification is governed by the not-for-profit International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2.

Course Content

  • Module 1: Security and Risk Management 
  • Module 2: Asset Security
  • Module 3: Security Architecture and Engineering
  • Module 4: Communication and Network Security
  • Module 5: Identity and Access Management
  • Module 6: Security Assessment and Testing
  • Module 7: Security Operations
  • Module 8: Software Development Security

Target Audience

  • Job roles that can take up CISSP training include, but are not limited to:
  • Network Architects
  • Security Consultants
  • Security Architects
  • Security Auditors
  • Security Managers
  • CIOs
  • Directory of Security
  • Security Analysts
  • Security Systems Engineers
  • Anybody who wants to gain knowledge of globally-recognized CISSP information security standards
  • Anybody who is looking to clear their CISSP Certification Exam


  • Candidates who wish to take up the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) training have a minimum 5 years of work experience in two or more of the 8 domains prescribed by ISC2 in their CISSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK)
  • There can be a waiver of 1 year from the required 5-year experience if the candidate has a 4-year college degree or any additional certification credential from ISC2 approved course list.
Course Info
Social Share